Before Whole30

I started this blog as a personal tool for my Whole30 experiment starting the 2nd of January 2017 to the 31st of January 2017. I am very exited to try it and see if it has any positive effect on my body, my weight, and my overall health and happiness.

I will attempt to post updates daily in order to track my progress, emotional and physical state along with recipes, setbacks, and victories.
According to the rules of Whole30 you are not supposed to weigh or measure yourself during the 30 days, so I will do that before I begin and after to see what differences this dietary lifestyle (and possible life-changer) will create for me.

My main goal is not to loose weight but to get healthy and to create good, healthy habits for myself. Furthermore I am excited to test myself in this way both physically and mentally.

Thank you for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

