Day 6

7th January 2017

Kill All the Things!

Pew, I totally felt the rage today, which is in accordance with the timeline.
After breakfast I went out to a mall with my parents and we had lunch there. There was a ‘Paleo’ place that had compliant food, yes! But it was strange asking all these tons of questions about the food but they were so friendly and they probably experience it all the time.

Because of the kind of hectic day I only took a photo of my dinner.

Food:

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, cut-up sausages, carrots, bell pepper, and some blueberries.

Lunch: Grilled chicken breast, cabbage, half an avocado, and parsley pesto.

Dinner: Pork tenderloin fried with onions and apples, baked sweet potatoes, cauliflower with cucumber and parsley, and homemade mayonnaise on avocado oil with parsley.

blog_mad_3-4
Dinner / Meal 3

 How did it go?

After I got home from spending the day with my parents I was so tired. I ended up napping again and when I woke up I was in the worst mood ever:’Why did I choose to do this stupid Whole30?’, ‘Why is the kitchen alway messy?’, and ‘I hate vegetables and all the stupid rules, why can’t I just have pizza?!’ – it was a fun night (sarcasm alert).
I really hope I’m in a better mood tomorrow.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

