Day 11

12th January 2017

Busy Bee

Today I had a lot planned so I kind of ran around all day trying to get everything done. First I did a lot of little things like answering e-mails, doing laundry, and cleaning the kitchen. Then I had lunch with a friend at her place, and after that I hit the gym to work out before going home and preparing dinner. Lastly I drove out to a nearby mall to exchange a couple of Christmas gifts, and then updating the blog. Pew.

Food:

Breakfast: Three small chicken sausages, two fried eggs, a heart salad leave, cucumber, bell pepper, carrots, an avocado, some blueberries, and coffee with almond milk.

Lunch: Asian inspired ‘spring rolls’ with heart salad leaves, chicken, avocado, bell pepper, bean sprouts, almonds, and balsamic vinegar.

Dinner: Beef meat patty, a fried egg, roasted cauliflower, broccoli, and carrots, salad, cucumber, avocado, bell pepper, tomato, lemon juice and olive oil, and sesame seeds.

How did it go?

It felt great to be so productive today. And I am so glad I got to work out today. I ran for about 20 minutes for warm-up and then I did some weight training, so my arms are definitely gonna be sore tomorrow – but that is luckily a good sign!

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

