Day 12

13th January 2017

Date Night

So today’s friday, and my boyfriend and I planned a nice evening together with great food, a movie, and some board games. We had a blast, and the food was great though the craving for a glass of red wine was strong today!

Food:

Breakfast: Two fried eggs, salad, cucumber, bell pepper, avocado, some blueberries, kiwi, and coffee with almond milk.

Lunch: An apple, a sausage, and lemon water.

Dinner: Beef steak, potato wedges, kale with onions and apples, and homemade béarnaise.

Movie snack: Coffee with almond milk and homemade date snacks.

How did it go?

I had a great and productive day, where I clean the apartment and cooked a delicious meal and had a nice date night with a movie and some board games. I was so tired this morning though. But it got better after breakfast. I can’t wait for my energy levels to start changing. And I really missed wine today… I am really looking forward to having a glass again.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

