Day 16

17th January 2017

Gyms Are Filled With a Special Kind of People

Do you know that feeling you get when you go to the gym in January and its filled with people doing the whole “New Year New Me”-crap? (Okay, who am I to judge? But still.) It was SO crowded. And then do you know that feeling when you’re on the treadmill and some girl next to you is on her phone the whole time and she is saying stuff like: “I know right?! So I was like, okay, you know? Hahaha! This stuff only happens to me! Hahaha! Oh you KNOW I’m sooo bad…” Jeez. Well, today I know what that feels like.

Food:

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, sausages, lettuce, cucumber, bell pepper, avocado, and a banana.

Lunch: Left-over pork neck and potato, lettuce, cucumber, bell pepper, some blueberries, and a carrot.

Dinner: Chicken, hard boiled eggs, lettuce, bell pepper, broccoli, and half a potato.

How did it go?

So this morning¬†I had a date with a friend. We met near a nice park¬†close-by and walked around for about an hour and a half with some coffee. It was great to walk in the sun even though it’s quit cold here this time of year. After that I helped my grandparents with some chores, and then I went to the gym. It was nice getting some exercise again, but I can really feel that my improvements are not that visible because I don’t go enough. I need to improve that.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

