Day 17

18th January 2017

Long Overdue…

It’s been a while since I have posted something on the blog. This is due to the fact that I have been so busy this week. But now it’s time to update on my progress.

Food:

Breakfast: Hard-boiled egg, two carrots, and a banana.

Lunch: Lettuce, chicken, bell pepper, cucumber, almonds, an apple, and an avocado.

Dinner: Salmon fillet, potatoes, baked broccoli, courgette, and bell pepper, and half an avocado.

How did it go?

Today I was at work, so I had to get up early. My breakfast was way too small today, so around lunch I was starving! Dinner was also a bit too small a portion, so when I got to bed I could feel that I didn’t get enough food today.
I am also so tired after work, and today was no exception. So my day was pretty much just work, food, and sleep.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

