Day 18

19th January 2017

Tiredness Stikes Again

Today I had a meeting with my supervisor on my master thesis, and it went really well. I begin writing on the 1st of February, so I’m really excited. But after I got home I was completely beaten again. After eating lunch I just stayed home and relaxed the rest of the day and went to bed early. Why am I so tired all the time?

Food:

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, sausages, carrots, a banana, some blueberries, and coffee with almond milk.

Lunch: Scrambled eggs, sausages, carrot, and an apple.

Dinner: Chicken meat balls, sweet potato fries, guacamole, lettuce, cucumber, bell pepper, and cashew nuts.

How did it go?

I was kind of bummed out that I didn’t make it to the gym today because I was so damned tired. I really want to feel more energy soon!
On the bright side, I don’t struggle with the food at all. I feel satisfied, and I don’t really miss so many things (only the occasional glass of wine).

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

2 Comments Add yours

  1. silverneurotic says:

    Try eating food that is high in iron. If you don’t eat red meat, try things like spinach.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thecharsblog says:

      Good idea. I should probably look into how much iron I get a day. Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

