Day 24

25th January 2017

A Long-Ass Day

Holy Moly, that day just flew by. I had to get up early to get to work, so breakfast was just something easy. I had to stay longer today, so I brought a LOT of food so I didn’t crack.

Food:

Breakfast: Two hard-boiled eggs, lamb’s lettuce, cucumber, broccoli, avocado, and blueberries.

Lunch: A mix salad with chicken, homemade pesto, cucumber, bell pepper, carrots, a hard-boiled egg, lettuce, and some almonds.

Dinner: Fried pork, potato and carrot wedges, pointed cabbage, broccoli, and almonds.

How did it go?

I didn’t have coffee all day because I didn’t bring any almond milk from home and I’m not good with black coffee, and I had a small headache in the back of the head in the afternoon. Perhaps it has something to do with how much coffee I drink? I must admit I may have been substituting some snacks with a cup of coffee. Perhaps it’s a trigger-food for me?
Tomorrow I have the exam and it’s killing me right now! But on the other hand I can’t wait to get it over with! So I’m off to bed early tonight.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

