Day 25

26th January 2017

How Time Flies

I was a nervous wreck this morning! My stomach was all weird and I wasn’t hungry all morning because of the exam. Luckily it went really well and afterwards I was starving!

Food:

Breakfast: A boiled egg, a snack sausage, pointed cabbage, broccoli, and almonds.

Lunch: Fried egg (mess), sausages, pointed cabbage, broccoli, and almonds.

Dinner: Fried chicken, boiled potatoes, brussels sprouts, baked green beans ‘fries’, carrots, cucumber, and homemade guacamole.

How did it go?

After the exam I was exhausted so I spent the rest of the day on the couch watching cartoons (ftw!). It was great after the stressful morning. A good thing is that my habits are slowly changing – I used to reward myself with unhealthy snacks after exams etc. But I didn’t do that today, and it feels great! Furthermore, it’s crazy to think that I have kept up for 25 days now!? Only 5 days to go?! This is so crazy!

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

 

Leave a Reply

