Day 27

28th January 2017

Energy!

Yes! Today I had a ton of energy – it felt amazing! I did a bunch of work around the apartment like cleaning the windows! I never get time or energy to clean them so this was a small, but great NSV (non-scale victory) for me. I also hit the gym and did a lot of leg workout and cardio.

Food:

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, sausages, sugar snacks, carrot, cucumber, a banana, and an avocado.

Lunch: Some leftover sausage, potatoes, carrots, cucumber, and some almonds.

Dinner: Chicken from a whole, organic chicken, baked root crops, lettuce, broccoli, bell pepper, apples, homemade mayonnaise.

How did it go?

I had a awesome day where I could check off a bunch of stuff on my to-do list AND have time to work out, so a great day. In the evening we played some fun board games with a cup of tea – a nice way to rewind.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

 

Leave a Reply

