Day 29

30th January 2017

Two More Days…

I can’t believe it’s only two more days before I have completed the Whole30! I am a bit scared but also happy and proud.

Food:

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, two sausages, cucumber, carrots, an apple, and coffee with almond milk.

Dinner: Omelet with minced beef, bacon, guacamole, lettuce, bell pepper, cucumber, and some black olives.

How did it go?

I’ve started to notice these last couple of days that I’m actually¬†getting used to eating this healthy. I’m not ‘fighting’ it at all, and I don’t really miss anything that much. I feel full and satisfied after every meal. It’s great!
I’ve also experienced some improvements in the gym, which is awesome! Tonight I played badminton with my dad, but my body was kind of sore from the work out during the weekend. We just took it easy today and it was really fun. Tomorrow is my last day (!!) and I can’t wait to weigh and measure myself to see the improvements.

Thanks for reading!

// Charlotte

Leave a Reply

